Komisijas

Sākumlapa / Par mums / Pārvalde / Komisijas
Izglītības komisija

Iveta Reinholde

Komisijas vadītāja

iveta.reinholde@iai.lv

29127742

Laura Indrikova

Komisijas locekle

laura.indrikova@iai.lv

Kristiāna Katkovska

Komisijas locekle

Nataļja Svetlova

Komisijas locekle

Jūlija Adamoviča

Komisijas locekle

Standartu komisija

Ingita Sapunova

Komisijas vadītāja

ingita.sapunova@iai.lv

Indra Ozola

Komisijas locekle

Dana Stauvere

Komisijas locekle

Vivita Dābola

Komisijas locekle

Biedrzinības komisija

Anita Kanteruka

Komisijas vadītāja

anita.kanteruka@iai.lv

29893270

Kristiāna Katkovska

Komisijas locekle

Komunikācijas komisija

Indra Ozola

Komisijas vadītāja

indra.ozola@iai.lv

26161490

Kristiāna Katkovska

Komisijas locekle

Ētikas komisija

Indra Ozola

Komisijas vadītāja

indra.ozola@iai.lv

26161490

Ingita Sapunova

Komisijas locekle

Nataļja Svetlova

Komisijas locekle

Iveta Reinholde

Komisijas locekle

Anita Kanteruka

Komisijas locekle

Finanšu komisija

Nataļja Svetlova

Komisijas vadītāja

natalja.svetlova@iai.lv

Vivita Dābola

Komisijas locekle

Kristiāna Katkovska

Komisijas locekle

Revīzijas komisija

Nata Lasmane

Komisijas locekle

revizija@iai.lv

Administratīvā asistente

Kristiāna Katkovska

kristiana@iai.lv

Konsultante juridiskajos jautājumos

Dace Daugaviete

dace.daugaviete@iai.lv

Atgriezties augšā